Wells Fargo NEXT Awards

Past Awardees

Launched in 2007, the NEXT Awards have celebrated innovation by 30 of the nation’s most promising CDFIs by awarding $41.75 million through a competitive awards process over the last five years.

Use the navigation to the left to find out more about awardees in each year.

Kresge Foundation | Wells Fargo | MacArthur Foundation | Opportunity Finance Network